Home Call of Duty Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 comes preloaded and launch times to run...

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 comes preloaded and launch times to run at release News Jani

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 comes preloaded and launch times to run at release

,

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is already out, and free-to-play Warzone 2.0 will be released soon.

There will be cross-progression between the two, so anything you achieve in one, will carry over into the other.

Warzone 2.0 is coming out tomorrow.

1

Warzone 2.0 is coming out tomorrow.Credit: Activation

Furthermore, a major update will be launched in Modern Warfare 2 when Warzone 2.0 is released.

Here’s everything you need to know to get Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 as soon as it’s released.

Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 release date in your time zone

Warzone 2.0 will be released globally at the same time, meaning it will vary depending on your time zone.

See the full list of Warzone 2.0 launch times for your time zone.

Warzone 2.0 will bring big changes to MW2 - and Caldera is staying.
Find the best map for your position in CoD:MW2.

November 16

  • 10am PT (US West)
  • 1pm ET (US Eastern)
  • 6pm GMT (UK time)
  • 7pm CET (Central Europe)

November 17

  • 2am CST (China Time)
  • 3am JST (Japan Time)
  • 5am ​​AEDT (Eastern Australia)
  • 7am NZDT (New Zealand)

How to Preload Warzone 2.0 on Your Console

It’s easy to preload Warzone 2.0 on PlayStation and Xbox consoles so it’s ready to play at game launch.

As a free-to-play game, you have to go to the store through your console, and select the game to install it.

If you already own Modern Warfare 2, you can save space by downloading the Warzone 2.0 Content Pack.

On PSN it is marked as a “You already have another edition” option on the store page.

How to Preload Warzone 2.0 on Battle.net

To do this, open your Battle.net launcher, search for Warzone 2.0 and install it.

If you own Modern Warfare 2 through Battle.net, the download will start automatically and no additional installation is required.

People are just figuring out how the clock icon works on their phone.
The Chase's Mark Labbett and Anne Hegerty look slimmer at the TV Choice Awards.

How to Preload Warzone 2.0 on Steam

This is the same system as Battle.net, in that if you don’t have Modern Warfare 2, you’ll need to go to the Warzone 2.0 page to start downloading.

Those who own Modern Warfare 2 will have the game updated automatically.

Written by Dave Aubrey and Georgina Young GLHF.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks.

Looking for tips and tricks on your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

RELATED ARTICLES
Disney Dream Light Valley confirmed Mirabel, Olaf and Simba as villagers. , Lots of new content coming in the first half of 2023 (Image: Disney)Many...
SEASON: A LETTER TO THE FUTURE REVIEW – A motorcycle riding simulator , Season: A Letter to the Future – Not a Fast Game (Photo:...
Nintendo Switch 2 should be compatible with Sony PlayStation. , Can it ever happen? (Image: Metro.co.uk)A reader suggests that Nintendo team up with Sony...
GoldenEye 007 is still the best classic console FPS – Readers Feature. , An almost forgotten classic (Image: Microsoft)One reader celebrates Golden E007's return to...
Games Inbox: What games will be on the PS2 mini console? , What do you want in a mini console? (Photo: Sony)Friday's Letters page...
Fossils show that monkeys were present in the Arctic 52,000,000 years ago , The fossils were found just off the northwest coast of Greenland (Image:...

Most Popular

Vastu- Astrology | Weekly Horoscope, February, 2023 , weekly horoscope Date- 05 to 11 February 2023 Astrologer Pandit Narayan Shankaranathuram Vyas, Kotwali Bazaar, Jabalpur (1/4)DM0P;...
Brutal son who burnt parents to death sentenced to 2 life terms , Rawalpindi: The cruel son who burnt his parents...
Love Islanders Olivia Hawkins and Tom Clare are set to be rocked after the revelation. , ...
Doge collided with a parked truck, killing one and injuring seven , Brijesh Dwivedi reports from Charkhri. One person died, seven injured due to overloading in...
US home price inflation eases further in November - The World , WASHINGTON: US single-family home price growth cooled further in November, a survey showed...
Allegations on Asif Ali Zardari, Sheikh Rasheed's reply rejected, Islamabad police summoned in personal capacity , Islamabad (Quadrat Daily) Islamabad police rejected Awami Muslim League...
Transfer Deadline Live! Chelsea Medical for Fernandes; Arsenal 'Sign' Jorginho; Sabitzer to Man Utd latest , The January transfer deadline is...
The American Pavilion was inaugurated at the 46th International Kolkata Book Fair. , Kolkata: US Consul General Melinda Pavic inaugurated the US Pavilion at the...